SNAP Leadership Team

Roger Seaton

Vice President, Professional & Technical Services
Email: Roger.Seaton@comtechtel.com


Phil Bosserman

Senior Director, Program Management
SNAP Program Manager
Phone: 813-418-8002
Email: Phil.Bosserman@comtechtel.com


Steve Carpenter

Senior Director, DoD Operations
Phone: 813-418-8082
Email: Stephen.Carpenter@comtechtel.com


William Miles

Director, OCONUS Operations
Phone: 770-503-6906
Email: William.Miles@comtechtel.com


John Leale

Senior Manager, Maintenance & Reset Operations
Phone: 813-418-8032
Email: John.Leale@comtechtel.com


Jason Anderson

Training Manager
Phone: 678-730-5790
Email: Jason.Anderson@comtechtel.com


Carrie Woodard

ILS Project Manager
Phone: 813-418-8055
Email: Carrie.Woodard@comtechtel.com




© Comtech TCS,