CFSR POCs - ARCENT GCC

GCC Area Manager: Syed Hussain

Location: Isa AB, Bahrain
Email: Syed.Hussain@comtechtel.com
Mobile: +1 346-812-7387


Logistician: Hashim Smith

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Hashim.Smith@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Network Engineer: Dan Shirley

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Dan.Shirley@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Evan Flaeschel

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Evan.Flaeschel@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Jocques Scott

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Jocques.Scott@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Malcolm McGhee

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Malcolm.McGhee@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Gary Damon

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Gary.Damon@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Luis Maldonald

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Luis.Maldonald@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Joshua Bass

Location: Al Udeid AB, Qatar
Email: Joshua.Bass@comtechtel.com
Mobile:


Support Engineer: Ricardo Justo

Location: Arifjan, Kuwait
Email: Ricardo.Justo@comtechtel.com
Mobile:




© Comtech Command and Control Technologies (CCT)